Conway the Machine Releases ‘Slant Face Killah’


Conway the Machine Releases ‘Slant Face Killah’

Conway the Machine has released his fourth studio album. Following up Won’t He Do It is Slant Face Killah, which comes complete with features from Raekwon, Larry June, Key Glock, Swizz Beatz, Joey Bada$$, Method Man and more.

“It was times when I ain’t think I was gonna make it. But that’s the beauty of the journey,” Conway wrote in an Instagram caption.

“When you can grow thru the sh*t that you go thru. I wanna say Thank you to everybody that stayed solid with me throughout all of this crazy sh*t I went thru the last two years. And the ones who didn’t, F*CK YOU! I kept receipts. Most importantly My team, you are greatly appreciated. We about to wake the dead and shake up the game with this album. ITS HERE!!”

Also equipped with contributions from Ab-Soul, Jay Worthy, Tech N9ne, Flee Lord, and others, the full tracklist listed below.

Despertar (Prod Elijah Hooks)
Mutty FEAT Stove God Cooks (Prod Conductor Williams)
Give & Give (Prod Cool & Dre & 808 Ray)
Milano Nights, Pt. 1 (Prod Camouflage Monk)
Kin Express FEAT Larry June (Prod Conductor Williams)
Meth Back! FEAT Method Man, Flee Lord & SK (Prod Daringer)
Ninja Man FEAT Swizz Beatz (Prod Swizz Beatz)
Vertino FEAT Joey Bada$$ (Prod Camouflage Monk)
Ten/Rya Interlude FEAT Key Glock (Prod Don Cannon)
Dasani (Prod Beat Anonymo)
Raw! FEAT Tech N9ne (Prod Cardo)
Surf & Turf FEAT Ab-Soul, Jay Worthy, T.F. & 211 (Prod Conductor Williams)
Karimi (Prod Camouflage Monk)
The Red Moon In Osaka FEAT Raekwon (Prod The Alchemist)

Stream Conway The Machine’s Slant Face Killah on Spotify and Apple Music now.

Click here to view full gallery at Hypebeast