Gunna Reveals ‘ONE OF WUN’ Tracklist and Features


Gunna Reveals ‘ONE OF WUN’ Tracklist and Features

Gunna is ready to drop. The rapper has officially unveiled the official tracklist for his fourth studio album, ONE OF WUN – complete with contributions from Offset, among others.

In addition to the Migos rapper on “Prada Dem”, the highly anticipated album consists of 20 tracks and also sees features from Normani on “$$$”, Roddy Ricch on “Let it Breathe” and Leon Bridges on “Clear My Rain.”

Find the full tracklist, which also includes Gunna’s recently released “Whatsapp (Wassam)”, listed below.

1. Collage
2. One of Wun
3. Neck on a Yacht
4. Whatsapp (Wassam)
5. Hakuna Matata
6. Prada Dem ft. Offset
7. Treesh
8. On One by Tonight
9. Back in the A
10. Trio
11. Still Prevail
12. Blackjack
13. $$$ ft. Normani
14. Clear My Rain ft. Leon Bridges
15. Conscience
16. The Time
17. Let it Breathe ft. Roddy Ricch
18. Life’s Changing
19. Today I Did Good
20. Time Reveals, Be Careful What You Wish For

ONE OF WUN is slated to drop everywhere this Friday, May 10 – the same day Future’s newly announced mixtape is also set to drop. Future took to X last night to announce his new LP, which has fans online suspecting some semblance of beef between the rappers.

Click here to view full gallery at Hypebeast

Trending News